Make your own free website on Tripod.com
University of Texas Pan-American Rotc

Contact Information

Home
Incentives
Activities
Veteran's Program
Contact Information

Lieutenant Colonel André E. Dean
Professor of Military Science
Department Head

Email: aedean@utpa.edu

 

 

Major Arturo Ruiz
Assistant Professor of Military Science

Enrollment/Scholarship Officer

Email: ruiza@utpa.edu

Colonel (USAR) Christopher B Rivers
Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: riversc@utpa.edu

Master Sergeant Jose Ramos
Senior Instructor

Email: ramosj@utpa.edu

Master Sergeant (Retired) Michael Miles
Military Instructor

Email: mmiles@utpa.edu

 Captain Abel Gonzalez, Jr.

Recruiting Operations Officer

Email: gonzaleza@utpa.edu

2LT Orielle Buentello
Gold-Bar Recruiter

Email: rotc@utpa.edu